Piano Works (Haiou Zhang)

Kód: RD2057
Značka: Franz LISZT
–10 %
Piano Works (Haiou Zhang)
269 Kč –10 % 242 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)
Haiou Zhang je původem z Číny. Studoval na centrální konzervatoři v Pekingu. Po ukončení studií odcestoval do Německa, kde pokračoval ve studiích na vysoké škole pro hudbu a divaldlo v Hannoveru, pod vedením renomovaného pedagoga Benda Goetzke.

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu

The resplendent virtuosity of Franz Liszt was inspired by landscapes, art, and literature, all unfailing characteristics of the piano works of the young artist. In the 1840s, Liszt discovered Hungarian folk music, which also went on to inspire him. While renowned for his virtuosic displays, Liszt was one of the most thoughtful and innovative musical minds of the Romantic Era. In addition to being a tireless supporter of young talent, Liszt was a gifted conductor (he quot;inventedquot; the Symphonic Poem and introduced the use of the baton), and was one of music's true revolutionaries, as can be heard in his visionary Sonata in B Minor - a piece that would prove as earth-shattering as his son-in-law Wagner's, quot;Tristan Chord.quot;

Haiou Zhang was born in China and studied at the Central Conservatory of Music in Beijing. Upon completing his studies there in 2002, Zhang travelled to Germany where he studied with renowned pedagogue Bernd Goetzke at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater in Hannover.

Zhang is the recipient of numerous scholarships and winner of many competitions, including a Silver medal at the International Vladimir Horowitz Piano Competition in Kiev and Gold medal at the China National Piano-Duo Competition. In contrast to many Chinese wunderkind, Zhang has distinguished himself not only for his technical proficiency, but for his ability to sustain an interpretation with intellectual rigor and expressive nuance.

1.1 Funérailles 12:00
1.2 Les jeux d'eaux agrave; la Villa d'Este 08:08
1.3 Ungarische Rhapsodie Nr.2 (Arrangement by Vladimir Hororwitz) 10:39
1.4 Deux Légendes: I.St.Francois d'Assise 10:53
1.5 Sonata in B Minor I. Lento assai 12:44
1.6 Sonata in B Minor II. Andante sostenuto 07:48
1.7 Sonata in B Minor II. Allegro energico 11:24

Doplňkové parametry

Kategorie: Hudba
Vydavatelsví: Haenssler CLASSIC
Rok Vydání: 2011
EAN: 4010276024101

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: